Workforce Partnership of Greater Rhode Island

About Us
Request for Proposals
Publications
Resources
Contact Us
 


Contact Us

WGBRI Staff

If you have comments, questions or suggestions for
the Workforce Partnership of Greater Rhode Island, please click here.
Or contact one of our members below:
       
  Nancy J. Olson
Executive Director
(401) 462-8862 nancy.olson@dlt.ri.gov
  Denise Asciola
Assistant Coordinator
(401) 462-8675 denise.asciola@dlt.ri.gov
  Maria Carlucci
Program Manager
(401) 462-8785 maria.carlucci@dlt.ri.gov
  Angelica Cruz
Office Manager
(401) 462-8727 angelica.cruz@dlt.ri.gov
  Sharon Geoffrey
Program Manager
(401) 462-8808 sharon.geoffrey@dlt.ri.gov
  Adrianna Dextradeur
Statewide Youth Center Manager
(401) 462-0591 adrianna.dextradeur@dlt.ri.gov
  Michael Martins
Program Analyst
(401) 462-8455 michael.martins@dlt.ri.gov
  Lauren Moses
Program Analyst
(401) 462-8857 lauren.moses@dlt.ri.gov
  Carlos Ribeiro
Coordinator of Employment + Training Programs
Youth Program Manager

(401) 462-8728 carlos.ribeiro@dlt.ri.gov
  Lori Turchetta
Assistant Coordinator
(401) 462-8739 lori.turchetta@dlt.ri.gov

The Workforce Partnership of Greater Rhode Island is located in the RI Dept. of Labor and Training,
at 1511 Pontiac Avenue in Cranston, in building 72-1.

Directions to the Workforce Partnership of Greater RI


  Workforce Partnership of Greater Rhode Island
Center General Complex, Building 72-1
1511 Pontiac Avenue, Cranston, RI 02920

Equal opportunity employer/program
- auxiliary aids and services available upon request

Tel: (401) 462-8730
TTY via RI Relay: 711
9/29/17MDF
State Seal